Home

Committee

The Committee is the body responsible for managing the affairs of the Centre in accordance with its constitution and the Associations Incorporation Act 2009.   It comprises members of the Centre who are elected at the Centre’s Annual General Meeting (or subsequently appointed by the Committee to a vacant position) to fulfil the roles indicated.  The current Committee Members are:

PositionNamePhoneEmail
PresidentTheo Latanis0414 920 008president@stgeorgelac.org.au
Vice-President &
COVID-19 Safety Officer
Karen Tuqiri0418 402 528vice-president@stgeorgelac.org.au
SecretaryGeoff Lindner0414 559 310secretary@stgeorgelac.org.au
TreasurerSamantha Latanistreasurer@stgeorgelac.org.au
RegistrarMichelle Carati0408 763 345registrar@stgeorgelac.org.au
Competition & RecordsVacant
RecorderDonna Lanerecorder@stgeorgelac.org.au
Championships OfficerKaren Tuqiri0418 402 528championships@stgeorgelac.org.au
Officer for OfficialsVacant
Coaching CoordinatorSamantha Latanis0413 433 253coaching@stgeorgelac.org.au
Equipment OfficerAndrew MacPherson
Uniforms OfficerVacant
GeneralDarry Lane
GeneralAnna Rizzi

 

You can contact the Centre at Email:   info@stgeorgelac.org.au

Details Last Updated:   22 May 2021